Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"groomers"

2001-07-25~10:05 a.m.

Scooter went to get his haircut this morning. He got all excited seeing the other puppies in the shop. I hope he has fun and lets them take care of him. The groomer looked like he should be a florist. Oh well, I'm sure that will mean he will do an even better job. LOL

Went to the YMCA since I was up and had clothes on. I sweated for an hour on the treadmill and workout machines.

Now I need to shower and get dressed. I have company coming. I invited my friend, Pam, and her two kids over to make pizza! I love making pizza and haven't done it in a while. I "plan" to let the two kids make their own small pizza in pie tins. I will roll the dough in the small rounds and let them decorate it. Should be fun, fun, fun!

Now I have to go sud, sud, sud!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland