Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Scooter and itiniarary"

2001-07-25~11:00 p.m.

I had this long, drawn out entry typed and the darned Compuserve cut off on me. I hate Compuserve! Compuserve SUCKS! Let me see if I can remember it...

*~*~*~*~*

We have taken about half a roll of film of Scooter and his new cut. He looks so cute in his bandanna. He hasn't tried to take it off either. I think he thinks he looks studdly in it!

*~*~*~*~*

Pam and kids came over to make pizza. I made our adult pizza and the kids made their small ones. They had fun and did a good job. I tried to send a bag of left overs home with Bennett and he accidently dumped the bag on the carpet! Good thing it was not saucy. Just a little cheese needed to be vaccuumed up. They looked so cute today dressed up.

*~*~*~*~*

Tomorrow I have to go get re-aquinted with my babysitting charge. I have been over there in a long time so she might forget me. She is older now too and into more things!

I also am to talk to the finance guy at the loan place at 3:00. He will process our loan stuff to see if we are qualified for the house.

*~*~*~*~*

Friday I babysit from 8:30-5:00. I feel like a teenager! I know I will be tired at the end of the day. At least she takes two naps daily. She is still a small baby as she was 3 months premature. She has made remarkable improvements though.

*~*~*~*~*

Saturday Tim has a softball tournament about 30 minutes from here. I will go to the first game but if it is too hot I will come home after that. I support and love my husband but I don't want to spend all day in the sun. I'm too fair skinned!

*~*~*~*~*

Sunday we meet with the builder after church. It is going to be cool going over specifics. And soon I will get to pick out cabinet facings and hardware choices, paint and carpet colors and things like that. How cool!

*~*~*~*~*

This is my 100th entry, but technically it is only about 97. I missed a couple numbers here and there when numbering so I am not officially to the 100th entry. Just it says 100 on this page.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland