Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"puppy naps"

2001-07-22~1:08 p.m.

It's kind of neat to have your puppy crawl up in your arms and fall asleep. I can feel his body relax and mold into me. What a life he leads! Spoiled rotten! I think I may go lie down on the bed and see if he will cuddle with me and nap. Since my hubby is out golfing....

*~*~*~* Later that same day....

I think Scooter is a "momma's boy!" He always wants to be right with me where-ever I am. Right now he is in between my arms, licking my arm. It is hard to type. He takes naps with me, he follows me everywhere! Not that I'm complaining.

Every morning when Tim lets him out to go potty, first he runs in our bedroom, jumps on the bed-as if to say "Good mornin' mommma!" and then rund to go potty! It's nice to know something adores you so much.

Now I know my cat, Stormie loves me, but cats show it differently. She sometimes acts like she can care less if we are around. But everytime I open the door, she is right there, so I guess she does love us. Either that or she is hungry! LOL

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland