Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"hot"

2001-07-21~9:29 a.m.

I am so worn out and tired. Let's just say that Tim wore me out last night. After we were through I was so hot and so tired. My whole body was sweating. I had to get up and turn the little fan on in my bathroom and stand in front of it. Had to pull my hair back in a ponytail off my neck and back.

No more ponytails after today. Gotta go shower so I can go get my hair cut. Chop-chop as Tim said this morning as he left for work. I hope I like it.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland