Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"pajama day"

2001-07-20~6:52 p.m.

I did my things on my list. I have an appt for the car on Tuesday. I have an appt for my haircut tomorrow at 11:30 (yikes!) and I left a message at the groomers. I also called and got refills on my medicine, just didn't pick it up yet.

Have you ever gone all day where you didn't get dressed. I have and I did today. I have a nice dinner planned for Tim and here I am in my pajamas. I have steak marinating, potatoes, pasta salad, green beans and okra. I need to get dressed but what is the point?

When I scheduled the appt the lady said, well lets do it tomorrow before you change your mind about cutting it! LOL So that is why I went ahead and scheduled it for then. I have to remember to take my photo that I want it to look like. Hope it gets close.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland