Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Braves and nephew birthdays"

2001-07-16~2:53 p.m.

Braves Day!

Today we drive to Atlanta to watch the Braves. We will be in section 131 if you want to try to find us. Just look for a crowd of 9 people acting crazy! LOL

We are leaving here soon so we can make it there early. The guys want to see batting practice. I might have to search out some air condition comfort while that is going on.

Sharon bet Uncle Jim that there was a pool there at the stadium. We looked on the site and found info about a Turner's beach but it never said anything specifically about water. So I called my nephew and asked him since he went the other week. He said there is a pool, so I hope it really is there cause them my mother in law wins the bet! HAHA

Speaking of my nephew....

Happy Birthday to you..

Happy Birthday to you..

Happy Birthday dear Alto..

Happy Birthday to YOOOOOooooooOOOU!!!!

I love you Alto! Happy 11th Birthday!

~Aunt Kim :-)

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland