Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"movies with DH"

2001-07-13~10:26 p.m.

Nothing better than snuggling next to your hubby at the movies.

We went to see Legally Blond tonight. It was packed. The audiance applauded at the end. It as real good. I loved it.

We are now home and getting ready to pack some tings for our trip tomorrow. I'll just be gone 2 days.

Gotta go pick up ribs from Mr. Miller's tomorrow. He catered our rehearsal dinner and Tim's family has talked about those ribs ever since. Um Um Good! So we have COOMANDS from Uncle Jim to bring RIBS when we come or we will never hear the end of it. SO I will take the drive to Morventomorrow to pick them up. I'll be carting valuable ribs in a cooler! LOL

I made Beach in a Bucket tonight for Tim's cousins. They are cute.

Oh and I got a gold membership so I will try to figure out how to post pics...

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland