Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"start of week"

2001-01-29~15:48:50

Well, today is the start of a new week. I started out late to work and had an 8:00 meeitng and was 10 minutes late. I had some papers for my meeting at home and I had laid them on the floor in front of the door so I would not forget. Well, Tim gets the paper and puts the papers on the table. So when I leave, I forget them! So I had to turn all the way back around and drive home and get them! ARGHHHHH!!!

The meeting went ok though. I have to finish the IEP up. I

My other student came early and her mom had the gall to ask us to move our meeting to another room cause her child is not used to change! Get real! I said no, we had already started. This is MY room and I'll have my meeting here! Plus, school doesn't start until 8:30 and it was only 8:10!

!!!!

Today went well except that one student had temper tantrums. She tried to bite my para pro and me! She did better this afternoon in speech.

I have no idea what we have planned tonight. I need to go to the Y. I haven't been in a week and I can tell. Ihate going though! LOL I need to bring my clothes to school and change and go after school so I can't forget to go. I would much rather go home and take a nap though!

Tim and I are still trying to decide what to do for our Anniversary. We canceled the big cabin in Gatlinburg since the other couple is not going. We have the option of another smaller cabin. But we have also looked at a few other places too.

Hope you all have a nice week!!!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland