Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Did I mention I hate sit ups?"

2001-06-22~4:50 p.m.

I hate sit ups. I did them anyway. And I have NOT had aany Krispy Kremes today. Actually all I have had is a hot dog with my mom at Sam's. Albeit it is a huge hotdog and has tons of cholesterol. Oh well. I did my workout at the Y. I just couldn't bring myself to do sit ups in front of those petite little miss prisses that come in there with their tight sports bras and shorts rolled up so that their bellies show their belly ring. So I drove home in the pouring rain to do sit ups at home. I did two sets of 25 like a good girl.

My carpets are clean. The man came this morning and did it. It looks so nice. The whole house looks nice. I'm happy. Don't have to rush for tonight. Besides jumping in the shower to rinse the grime off!

Oh on the way home I heard the b-tones on B100 and called in and won a Lila McCann CD. The only thing is I have to drive to Albany to pick it up! That is about 90 minutes or so away. So I have 60 days to pick it up and I guess I'll just make a shopping trip or something to do it. I wonder if I sent postage if they would send it to me. Oh well, it is free. I wanted that CD too. I was the first winner this weekend of their give aways. I actually sounded excited on the radio! LOL

Well, gotta go hop in the shower. Woohhooo..

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland