Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"exercise and donuts"

2001-06-20~3:32 p.m.

What's the purpose of going to the gym when you come home and eat donuts? I have this new thing for Krispy Kreme Fudge Iced Cream Filled Doughnuts! Oh gosh, they are sooooooooo GOOD!!! I could probably eat a whole box of them. Our Winn Dixie just started carrying them so once in a while I will buy a box of 6. And I don't want to share with Tim at all!

I went to the Y this afternoon with Tanya and we did treadmills and our upper and lower body workout, then I drove to Krystals and picked up lunch, then got home and ate two donuts. I can't believe I did that. What is the purpose? But at least I did exercise. I just have to get rid of these last donuts so I won't be tempted anymore! Hehe!

Have you ever gone to Target or Babies R us and looked at people's registries? Just to see what they registered for? I jsut htought today, how cool would it be to go lookat a stranger's registry but be able to find out where they live and send them something anonomously off their list? It would make their day. Cool.

Tonight our SS class helpes fix dinner for church. I need to get my fanny off her and over there to help cook. Since I am not working now, I can go early to help.

Krispy Kreme rules!!!!! :-)

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland