Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"I want to FLY"

2001-06-17~10:56 p.m.

I joined FLYLady Mentors yesterday. I'm doing pretty good. But I don't know if I could keep up when I'm working. I've kept my kitchen clean (it mostly was) and I'm made the bed every morning. I've cleaned the front bathroom (Tim just messes it up again). THe goal this week si cleaning the master bedroom and bath. Ugh. That is where I need to do the major work so i guess I'll tackle it. I need to clean out my closet. I will try to work on keepinga clean house this summer. I want to be the little wifey that does good! LOL Gotta do a grocery list and menus too......

Good night

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland