Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"sign it!"

2001-06-14~11:15 p.m.

Why doesn't anyone sign my guest book? I feel sad, only one entry from dear Lenay is in there..... Maybe I should hold out on writing more in here until I get some signatures. That way I know it is being read... Or maybe I don't want it being read!

I am trying to get a notify list on here as well but it won't work for me. I am so frustrated. I don't know if it is just my computer not letting me to the screen or not. Ugh...

I was at least able to get a guestbook. Now sign it D*MNIT!!!!! ;-)

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland