Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"almost over"

2001-05-24~10:45 p.m.

Tomorrow can not come soon enough. The last day of school. the last day I have to do that STUPID early breakfast duty. The last day I have to get to school early because of the STUPID early breakfast duty. And the best thing is we have early dismissal and I don't have that STUPID after school late bus dismissal duty. Yahoooo!!! That is the worst duty of all because of the disrespectful kids.

I had my second trip to the Y today. Today we worked on Lowerbody workouts. Monday we work on Upper body. I really hope I can be dedicated and go often and lose more weight. Since I am going with Tanya now, I will have more fun and someone to talk to.

Tim's team had two games tonight. One was a make up from Tuesday that was rained out. Yes, I said RAINED out. It rained so hard that night. It was a God send because we really needed it. And there were few of us dedicated fans out there in the rain. Anyway, they won their first game 13-26 and the last game by 6-11 or something like that. So that is great. They are trying to qualify to play in some kind of tournaments. I have no idea what.

We had Bible study tonight. It was good, as always. I am learning so much. I am so glad I decided to go. We also prayed for Pam tonight.

I got a call from her just a little while ago. The adulterer called her and said she did not appreciate her leaving that message at her work. So What!!! Pam now thinks that the infant that this girl has is Danny's. I don't think so, but Pam thinks, why else would a man have an affair with a woman, even when she is pregnant. Also why would he have sex with a woman that is pg with another person's baby. I don't really think it is, but the more I think about it, He was having this affair while she was pregnant, why would he want to be with a pg lady? All these years he has told Pam she was fat and he hated her being fat. Why be with another woman that is pg? I have no idea what will come of it. Pam sees the lawyer tomorrow at 5 PM. Her brother drove in to be with her and her mom is on her way tonight. I'm glad they are there for her. I do hope she is alright in all of this. Please God, be with her and give her peace.

Goodnight...

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland