Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"first day"

August 07, 2002~3:29 p.m.

The first day of school is over. Only 179 more to go. A para pro had a button on that had the countdown on it already! I thought that was a little early.

I have had one transfer to another system yesterday and one didn't show. I heard he was in a foster home so he may have moved. So I had two off my roll and two new ones. That one girl I knew about the other day and then again another girl was brought to my attention. So I will have 3 girls, 3 boys. I'm excited about not having so many boys. Before the change it looked like 5 boys and 1 girl. This is better. The child I have in a wheelchair is so good. She is so smart. She is very talkative and speaks appropriately. I'm impressed. She had me cracking up.

I think things are going to work out with the schedule. If I can get the 4th grade girls to come when I think I can, it will workout. I hope! This year seems to be going well already!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland