Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"I need some sleep!"

August 01, 2002~10:33 p.m.

I'm not going to write much. First day back at school. It went well. We have 5 new teachers. We had a nice breakfast by PTO> I ate grits and eggs and a little bacon in it. And fruit. For lunch I went with K and her baby and I had some soup and fruit from ABC. I was afraid I would have a gain this week with eating that much today, but I actually lost 1.5 pounds this week. I was so excited because this now brings me to a total loss of 35 pounds! I keep kidding Tim that I am 15 pounds away from him getting me a new car. I'm joking that I want him to get me that for losing that much. We are wanting to trade mine in anyway so it is no big deal. I t hink I would rather have more clothes!

I was so exhausted today. Still am. I was ready for at 9 pm. I am still up though. I wanted to get an email off to my MIL and the computer kept disconnecting. URGH>

We have a convocation at the civic center tomorrow and it is at 9 am so we all have to go to that. I need some sleep. I'm so unused to waking up at 6 am!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland