Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"here comes the weekend"

August 02, 2002~4:09 p.m.

I was pretty productive today. We had a convocation this morning that took all our time, but this afternoon, my para pro and I put up a lot of stuff on the walls and such. I went to the school store and spent my gift certificate (great PTO!) and got a few things we needed.

Monday I have a morning meeting as well with Special Ed and then I'll spend the rest of the day getting the room ready for Open House on Tuesday.

I think my scheduling will be easier this year, as half my kids are with one team and the other half stay with me, so I can take them to elective at the same time. I think it will work out. As long as no one else registers!

I'm about ready to leave and make my appointment. Then I am wanting to go shop a little and go home and chill. Tomorrow Pam and I want to go to Macon to shop. I hope I can get up early.

Tim left this morning. I am going to miss him. I thought about it a little while ago and I thought, I'm going to sleep in the bed all by myself and eat all by myself. I'll be lonely. You can tell we are not apart very often. I'll miss him so much. I hope they do well on their tournament though.

Here comes the weekend.....

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland