Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"new puppy"

2001-01-24~22:20

It is late so I won't write much. I was real tired when I got home. I've stayed late at work about an hour or more each day this week. Having no planning period sucks cause I can't get any paperwork completed during the day with the kids in there. I had two meetings so far that I'm trying to finish up the paperwork on and I have another one tomorrow that I never finished the goals on yet. I will do those in the morning. I'll be so glad when these are over. Then it will be months before I have to do it again. This is the part of my job I hate.

We went to Buffalo's tonight. I didn't feel like cooking. So I guess we broke our diet. Tim had the wing bash. He loves those. I had kick n chicken wrap.

We went by mom's to pick up the dog. My uncle is trying to sell the other. He left the feisty one >for us! LOL He is so cute. We are waiting to figure out what we want to name him. I want to watch him and see his personality. So now we have 3 pets! Stormie (the cat) thinks he is a play toy. Angel hasn't seen him yet. I don't want her to either since she is a giant compared to him. We are going to keep her in the carrier at night. I can't wait to get home to play with him outside tomorrow. I guess this will be a way for me to get that baby fever out of me. I will have something to mother!

think I'll finally break down and take the Prometrium to start AF. I guess she is not coming naturally. I also think I'll just take a break from any other meds right now. I'm tired of it. I want to work on my weight and exercise and keep taking the glucophage to help me. I'll try to call the RE about it after AF shows. Let him know I want to wait a while. I almost feel like telling him, do whatever you have to do to guarantee I'll get pg and I can do it in June when school is out and if I have to go to him everyday for monitoring, I can since my in-laws live there. Just stop doing these little things and do what is going to work for me.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland