Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Softball"

2001-04-17~11:23 p.m.

Tim's softball team won their third game tonight. They are 3-2 for the season. I think tonight's score was 25-14! And they were playing an A league. They hit 3 homeruns, an in the fence HR and Tim hit another HR but since they are only allowed 3 HR's it counted as a single. I've learned some of the lingo haven't I? :-)

I am so tired I'm heading for bed. I realized tonight that I have that Townecraft party next Friday and haven't invited anyone besides my parents. I have to get on the ball. I'm going to ask Tim to call some too.

Tim had tickets for the Braves game tomorrow but his friend couldn't go with him. So now he is stuck with 4 tickets and no one to go with. I wish I could take the day off to go with him. He said he isnt' going to go by himself. It would mean driving all day back and forth to Atlanta. I wish he could go!

Night Night!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland