Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Uncle Tommy is better"

November 22, 2001~10:15 a.m.

I have a big thing to be thankful for today... My Uncle Tommy is getting better! They believe he had an anurism, not a stroke. They took the intubator tube out yesterday, he fed himself and started talking.

My dad talked to him this morning and he said he saounded good. He has his girlfriend with him, his son, and his sister and brother in law.

MOm and Dad are going up there Saturday. They want us to go until MOnday to stay at the condo with them they are renting. I want to go see Tommy real bad, but I also don't want to skip out on another day of church, another AWANA...and have to call in sick and write lesson plans for Monday....

I'm struggling over what to do...

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland