Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Homecoming"

November 02, 2001~1:42 p.m.

Today is homecoming.

Go Wildcats!

School lets out at 2:00 PM and the parade is at 3:00. I might try to make it. I need to go get my car washed first though. It is nice to have the kids leave early! Yipee!!!

I meet with our builder at 4:00 today to do a walk through. The painter and finish guys and the appliances were being put in today. It is almost a reality! We will be in our new home next weekend! WooHoo! God is good!

Football game tonight at 8:00. I need to go pick up some cheap ponchos from teh dollar tree. I'm not sitting out there in the rain tonight. ONce I buy them, it won't rain though. I hope it doesn't. I would like it to be cold though!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland