Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"SO and Brats"

October 29, 2001~3:40 p.m.

I totally forgot today was Special Olympics. Good memory huh? But we were prepared so it was ok. I just had to call my college students to tellthem where to meet us. We went bowling today. We had a good time. Except when they were eating lunch and P. acted out. SHe thinks she is the main attention and EVERYONE should watch her. And she will do anything to get attention too. I had to take her to the restroom twice for time out and to calm her down.

It reminds me of the Willy Wonka movie and the line in teh song where thy go "What do you do if your kid is BRAT?" She could have been in that movie!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland