Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"We sold it!!!"

October 26, 2001~3:21 p.m.

We sold our HOUSE!!!!

I'm so excited, I can barely contain myself! The buyer wants us to be out by November 9th. Our house should be completed then. We are laying sod this weekend. She finally accepted our offer of what we were originally asking for it but us paying closing. I'm just glad we have a buyer.

We still have to have the termite inspection, which I pray to God comes clean. Our neighbors were told they had them but hopefully we are ok. It is only 6 years old.

Praise Jesus! Halalujah!!!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland