Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"tired"

2001-02-16~21:57:07

Very tired tonight. I stayed up too late last night watching Survivor with Tim. (I had taped it for him).

We went to Red Lobster tonight for dinner. It is the one time a year that Tim usually takes me-V Day. It was good. I was stuffed on my shrimp. We even got dessert but brought it home to eat later.

We are going to watch Friends, which I taped, and go to bed.

I don't have anything planned tomorrow afternoon. I also have Monday off Woohoo! I'm looking forward to a long weekend.

Goodnight, I'm tired!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland