Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"home alone..."

2001-02-15~21:41:49

Home alone....

Tim is working late tonight. The store has a late night sale. I didn't know it was until 10 PM! I thought it was over at 8. Who in the world is going to buy furniture at 10 o'clock at night???

I taped Survivor and Friends and will tape ER for him to watch. I ate alone tonight. :-( I ate leftovers form last night. It was still good.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I had a sore throat today. I have a bunch of gunk in my throat I can't cough up. The weather is awful too. Real foggy in the morning so it is humid. Real bad hair days!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Tomorrow is a birthday party for a student and his twin brother. We are ordering pizza and I'm making cupcakes. I am sure the boys will have fun. The kids have had so many sweets this week. And then I have one more birthday next week. Ugh. All the sugar is making them wild!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Tim is planning on taking me to Red Lobster tomorrow night for dinner. It is for Valentine's. Since I cooked, he is taking me out. I go once a year. Since he does not eat seafood, we rarely go there. I love it. It makes it more special when you don't go as often. I wish we had an Olive Garden's though. I could enjoy that salad and soup all you can eat!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I am going to start getting ready for bed. I have duty tomorrow and it will be a full day. I need to figure out what to wear . Thank goodness it is jean day. I only have to pick out a shirt to go with it!

Take care. And sign my guest book!!!! :-)

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland