Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"oh well,"

October 18, 2001~11:33 p.m.

I thought of something neat to write about this afternoon...but I forgot it already.

I sit her with my puppy draped across my arms.

Tonight about 13 of us girls from Sunday school went to Applebees to have a going away party for one of them. It is a long story. But we had a good time. There were 13 of us crammed around 2 of those round high bar tables. We were crammed but had a good time. I drank so much water to relive my burning mouth from my Santa Fe salad that I had to pee, then when I left, I had to go to Wal-mart and pee again! Gosh.

I had to pick up thread to sew this witch costume for my neighbor. I want to get it done. I got half the slip done. I need her to try it on to make sure it is ok. I screwed up the front of the lace overlay. I thought I was only supposed to have one layer and why the heck did I cut it on the fold? So I sat her tonight and cut the fold out so I'd only have one piece, until I di the whole darn thing and then realized, I was supposed to unfold it to make one large piece. Stupid! So I will have to sew a seam down the middle. I don't think it will make a difference. It is black and won't show. Oh well. I never claimed to be a professional!

Goodnight

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland