Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"back safe"

October 15, 2001~7:42 p.m.

We're home. Got home a little after 6 after going by the new house to see what was done. The painters have been in and are doing a great job. THe Fragile Beauty color is beautiful and the Buttercream is vibrant! We are going to love it! It will only be a few more weeks until we are through.

Open House was yesterday. THe realtor said one couple viewed the house. That sucks. He did put flyers out front, which he could have done a long time ago. But oh well. I want to sell this darn house. We need this money for the down payment. It will be oh so handy. Tim has money in savings but the money from the sale of the house will much needed also. Not to mention that we don't want to be paying for two mortgages!

I got my Pottery Barn Kids catalog in the mail. Wish I had a kid to furnish the room for. I love this stuff.

I have to leave to go get a birthday gift for my para pro. Her birthday is tomorrow and I also want to get a small cake to have the kids celbrate with her. Do I really have to go back to work tomorrow????Eh! At least I only have 4 days. And only 3 next week of kids...! WooPee!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland