Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"weekend"

October 15, 2001~9:09 a.m.

We had a nice evening last night. We ended up going to Chilli's to eat because L. had already gotten off work. So there was no use going there if she wasn't going to wait on us. S. said the food there is bad anyway so we enjoyed Chilli's. Then afterwards my MIL wanted some dessert so we drove to Bruster's and ordered ice cream. Man was it good. We both got the cherry vanilla cone. It was so good. That place is awesome and you get tons of ice cream! I want one in out town.

Everyone is now at work or school. My SIL just has an hour class today. Tim got back in bed. I'm about to hit the shower. I know if I get back in bed I'll sleep all day. And we have to leave here about 1 pm and I want to go shopping at a few places before we leave. I guess we will leave Scooter here and pick him up on our way out of town.

Scooter has been a good boy, except the little peeing accident last night. He peed on the sofa bed that L. was about to sleep in. So that was his only had thing. Otherwise he has been good at going to potty outside in the back yard and staying out of things. He did grab L.'s Mr. Bear to play with but we put it up. I forgot to pack his toys so we had to run tot he Dollar General to get some cheap stuffed animals for him. So he is enjoying his new bunny.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland