Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"I will Les!"

2001-08-16~3:26 p.m.

Ok Les, I will....

Leslie left me a little note on my guestbook that I need to put my Bible study on here. I really am planning on doing it, I just haven't had time this week afterwork to sit down and do it right.

I promise Leslie and everyone that reads, that I will do it. I also want to type up in here about our Virtous Woman study.

I'll get to it as soon as I can.

This afternoon I am watching Pam's kids while she goes to teh attorney's to talk over next week's depositions. Her husband admitted to her in a recent counseling session that he HAS had sexual contact with the "other woman" in the last 3 months since this had come out in the open. She tokd him that must be pretty bad if he can't even go 3 motnhs wihtout her, expecially while all this time eh is begging for her to stay with him and give him another chance.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland