Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"trying again"

December 12, 2002~9:18 a.m.

I tried to add an entry twice last night and it messed up. Ughhh. Oh well.

Our lights were cut again last night. Tim found it this morning cut. He called the Sherriff's office to let them know. I guess we will be up late again watching. When will this person get tired of this?

The big news in town...our high school football coach is getting fired from athletic director and head coach. Of course the women feel sorry for him, the men say, it was time to let him go. That he was not agressive enough and didn't try to win, just tried not to lose. Oh well. This will be the talk of the town now.

Oh, and I've been feeling sick lately. Ever sine Tuesday night when we ate at a restaurant and the smoke made me sick, I've had this cold and beens topped up. I'm taking medicine for it but I feel like I'm going to throw up. I remember the nurse told me one time that it could be the drainage goingto my stomach and making me nauseous. So maybe that is why. Ugh. I want to go home and lay down. I wish I could but I hate to leave. I also started having spotting Monday but it never wnet past spotting. It has about cleared up now. I need to go look back and see when my last AF was.

I want to curl up inbed with my puppy.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland