Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"tired, so very tired and cold"

December 07, 2002~12:09 a.m.

My in laws are here this weekend. We are doing a craft show together tomorrow.

It is so cold here now! Brrrr.... We are not used to this so early in the season. This is South Georgia!

Our lights are staying in tact. Thank goodness. We were losing a lot of sleep. I have been so tired this week and keep waking up late. This morning I rolled out of bed after hitting the snooze way too many times at 7:15! I have to be at work at 8 and it takes me 20 minutes to get there. So I didn't take a shower. I always take one and have to wash my hair everyday. But I washed my face and wet my hair and then blowdried it and got ready. I was only 5 minutes late. My usual! Haha.

Oh I have to wak up tomorrow morning too. At least not as early. The show starts at 9. It's goign to be cold then too.

I am getting more shopping done for extended family and friends. I have one more thing to get for Tim and a few more things for my parents and a couple of friends and that is it I think.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland