Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"lights in tact and party pic"

December 04, 2002~9:12 a.m.

We sure are losing sleep over this light cutter. Tim set up the yard last ngiht with a spotlight and the camera in the windo that would perfectly record anything. But I guess the light scared him/her off because noone came. We are glad they didn't cut the lights, but also we want to find out who it was and why they did it. The deputy made his rounds a ton last night. Tim saw him drive by a lot, especially around 2 and 3 when it happened the previous night.

I slept in the guest room while Tim laid ont eh floor with the camera in there. That way we were together. At 3 when they were still not cut, Tim turned the camera on and we retreated to our own bed and slept for a few more hours. So that is what has happened now. We will wait and see if anything else happens. I hope they get the picture and stop.

We had our school Christmas party last night. It was nice and fun. We took some pictures and we looked pretty darn good if I say so myself! My friend's husband is a GBI agent and he was giving us some tips and some things we can do. He is used to staking out moonshine stills and such in the dark!

I'll try to attach a picture here.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland