Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Happy Explorer Day!"

2001-02-9~23:00

Happy explorer day!

This is what a lady on my Wed4Life list calls my Fridays. I get to drive Tim's Explorer on this day! It makes the day even better!

I did end up sending a social services referral in on that student I have that is sleeping class. I have no idea if they will do anything but maybe it will scare the mom. He did do better Friday and didn't sleep at all. So that is good.

***********

Tim and I went to eat dinner tonight at Texa Roadhouse. It was good, as always. But it was very loud! The waitress next to us hd a double table of these loud people. And then they complained about thier meal and the manager had to come talk to them about it and even gave them another meal of that kind to go. Then when they left the waitress went to the table and I don't think they had left a tip. She seemed really upset and I would have too. To ahve helped a table of about 10 people with kids that were loud and rude and complaining and then get nothing for it. I wanted to tip her myself! Some people are so rude! They need to eat at McDonald's if they can't tip.

**************

We watched Friends from Thursday night. W e had taped it. It was so hilarious! It was about Rachel turning 30. And they flashbacked to whene veryone else turned 30. It was do funny, especially since I just turned 30 last year. I SO knew how Rachel felt! 30 sucks. Just the number though.

I also spent time online talking to Lenay. I know Tim was probably peeved that I was taking so long talking but we were having a good time. She is so funny and I enjoy talking to her. I can't wait until we meet soon! We have tentatively planned a day in March to meet in Macon. It will be so much fun. Hey girls at the mall is always fun! LOL

Well better go to bed!!!!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland