Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"mailperson in a black Honda Accord"

2001-08-02~1:01 p.m.

I should open my blinds more often. You see more of what is going on in your neighborhood. Scooter is about to have a fit watching out the front window. I don't know what he is seeing out there, but he is excited.

It's also convenient so you can see when the mail is delivered. And it just drove up in a black Honda Accord. Ever have your mail delivered in a black Honda Accord? I've had it delivered in trucks, stations wagons...whatever. That is what you get when you live in the county.

It is so strange because they have to straddle the seats and drive in the middle of their car so they can reach the mailbox and steer and press the peddles. Seems like a hard job. I wonder how hard it is...

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland