Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"craft show"

November 03, 2002~10:41 p.m.

We went to a craft show today to help Tim's parents. It was about 2.5 hours from here. We got up early and were there about 10 am. It was a cool day, I'm glad that is was not hot. The best thing about this craft show is this booth always sells this awesome brunswick stew. Yummy! I sure did help my sinus/cold.

I didn't buy much of anything. My big purchase was right away. I bought this cute wreath!

I had her move the sunflower down and add the red bow. I love gingham and I think the yellow shows up real well against the black door. Everything else that I have tried to put up is too dark.

It was nice to see the in-laws. We always have a great time at craft shows. They sold a ton of stuff and were about out of the large stuff they sell today. I'm glad they did well. All we could talk about was our cruise next year and how much fun we are going to have!

I also took a pic of the front porch. This is just one side. It is on both sides. I figure I will take a picture when it is light.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland