Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"almost finished!"

October 28, 2004~12:01 p.m.

We mailed off all our papers to get certified this morning. DH's birth certificate was mailed to be authenticated (the last step). After our others get back from being cert. I can send to be authenticated.
Our home study was sent to us for review last night.
That is the last of our paperwork. Just to get everything authenticated, translated to Chinese and sent to China and then we will be waiting for our match of our daughter!
I can't wait. I just want our little girl home, a baby of our own that can never be taken away from us. No fears of someone coming to the door saying the judge is sending them back home. She is going to be OUR daughter-a well earned, hard worked for daughter! I wonder if she is born yet. I wonder how old she is/will be when we bring her home.
Keep up with our journey at my adoption blog....
Quest for Joy

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland