Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"voted"

October 25, 2004~11:02 p.m.

I voted today. We can do the early voting now. I kind of liked that as I don't have to worry about whether I will get busy next Tuesday and miss it. So I've done my part, my civic duty. I'm proud that I have that opprotunity. I made sure I registered to vote as soon as I turned 18. Didn't wait till now. I've been voting every since I was 18. I hope everyone registers as soon as they are able, not just because of this election.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland