Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"slightly pink"

October 24, 2002~11:50 a.m.

Slightly pink...that is what I saw this morning. No, not a HPT but an OPT. I felt like last night it might be time for me to ovulate so I woke Tim up and gave him a surprise. He didn't complain about being woken up that late! ;-)

So this morning I took an OPT jsut to be sure and it looked like it was only going to be one line but when I got out of the shower and looked the test line was SLIGHTLY PINK. I have never seen two lines on anything, an OPT or a HPT. So this was a shock. So I'm praying that I am about to O or am at this moment and we would have timed this correctly! I think I'll take another OPT tomorrow or the next day to see if the pinkness has changed. *PRAYING*

Last night I also cahnged our internet service. We found out our contract with crapuserve is over so we can cancel if we want. So I had researched some and ended up going with Bellsouth. IF anyone has experience with them, good or bad, please let me know! I'm going to keep the compuserve until I know I want to keep BS for sure. I hope it works better than our other service. When I have finally decided if I want to stay with BS, I'll have to send out emails to everyone for a change of address...

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland