Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"goodnight"

October 15, 2002~9:52 p.m.

I dont' even want to write any tonight. I'm going to try to go to bed in a few. I was back at work today. Some teachers are making me upset complaining about my students. I'm upset because they are not modifying the classes for them. I will try to get to the bottom of it tomorrow. I also have to type of the honor roll list of all the kids in school as soon as possible. So I need to do that tomorrow. With no planning or lunch when will I do it? I think I'll send my college student and the para to lunch with them so I can get some work done.

I was so glad to sleep on my pillow last night. My neck feels much better. Not to say I didn't like going to visit, but I must remmeber my pillow next time!

Goonight

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland