Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"pumpkin backdrop"

October 12, 2002~5:07 a.m.

I'm adding a picture of Tim and I at the pumpkin festival. The picture will probably be too large, but I don't have a program on this computer to shrink it or crop it. I'll change it when I get home.

I made a chocolate cake for the October birthday people tonight. It has grandma's, Tim's, an uncle and a cousin's name on it. It turned out great. I'll have to put the pic on later. I hate being on the computer too long as they don't have two phone lines and it ties up the phone...

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland