Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"ho hum"

2001-07-26~11:24 a.m.

I'm one entry away from the OFFICIAL 100th entry. I kind of wish this thing would automatically put the page number. But oh well...

I didn't get to sleep in like I wanted to. I woke up and had to go to the bathroom and Tim was getting ready for work,then I got a phone call, so here I am. I have had numerous calls this morning keeping me from sleeping so I have been surfing and showering. Gotta get blowdried and dressed soon.

I have a couple errands to run.

*~*~*~*~*

I wonder if I have eaten too much watermelon. I was in the bathroom an awful lot this morning. And I still am cramping. Darn watermelon.

*~*~*~*~*

I drank 2 Dr. Peppers yesterday. That is the most I have had in a while. I usually drink one caffeine drink a day.

*~*~*~*~*

I wish my mail came early. But it does come earlier than some. Usually here by 1 pm or before. That is good. I love getting mail.

*~*~*~*~*

I couldn't decide whether to shower or bathe this morning so I did both. I showered and did the dutily things and then filled teh tub up with water and sat in it a while and shaved my legs. I need to take a bubble bath one day. I enjoy those, along with reading a book until the water gets so cold that I have to drain some water and add more. Have you ever done that? I have MANY times. Try it, you might like it!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland