Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"lost my girl"

September 24, 2002~6:12 p.m.

My girl is gone! The student I had in a wheelchari with CP is gone. She didn't show up yesterday. She has been discharged from the place she was staying at to be with her mom until she has surgery. I miss her already and have been close to tears thinking we will never see her again. She has surgery next month. Pre op is this week I think. I am sure going to miss her! The kids are asking about her and are missing her too.

Tim is with Scooter at class right now. I didn't go as I got eaten up with sceeters last time. It is sprinkling also. I'm just resting at home. It has rained all day long!

I'm looking for two good sets of binoculers. One for us and one for my dad for Christmas. If anyone has an idea of where to look, please let me know on the tag board. I want it to be nice, but not outrageously expensive.

I'm also looking for a nice watch for Tim for his birthday next month. I am going to check out Fossil's website. If anyone has ideas on that let me know as well. I need it to be nice looking but durable since he does do some furniiture lifting and rearranging in the store.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland