Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"huge"

July 14, 2004~12:58 a.m.

I survivied a movie with 4 kids and a teenager. And even took them to lunch. LO was pretty scared of the movie 75% of the time. It was just so BIG and LOUD. I think she warmed up to it. It was a cartoon.

Did I mention Baby is cutting her first tooth for real now? Been two days in the making and the top is poked out and I can rub it with my finger. I am so anxious to see what it will look like. Just in time for all the in laws to see it!

Cleaning goddess comes tomorrow. Thank you Jesus! The floors need serious attention. That is the main thing. Everything else is fine. I'm keeping it up myself pretty well during the two week interval.

I have lots to do tomorrow. Thursday I'm taking a day trip to Lady and her Sons restaurant so I will be gone all day. Friday the guests start arriving that afternoon. Won't stop for a week. We will have people here everyday until then.

I made an appt for my female dr the last week of the month. I need to go. I need an annual, blood work so I can get more pills (thyroid and the like) and also get something to get AF started. I am embarrassed to say how long it has been since she has shown. Let's just say as long as we have had the kids. I have a terrific fear that I have a huge cyst on my ovary/ies and will have major problems. I can just envision a huge cyst.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland