Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"rushed entry"

June 18, 2004~1:26 p.m.

I forgot to write that hubby and I went to lunch and a movie Tuesday. Exciting news huh? His first day off this summer with me and the girls in daycare. We enjoyed it although the whole time I though, I could be at home taking a gooooood nap! I almost fell asleep during the previews.

Our day... I have a few errands I would like to run. It is past 1 pm and I'm still not dressed. I do have my make up on and hair done-fabulously I might add. I had it done yesterday and I didn't have time to wash it today, and it turned out great actually. A good cut does wonders!

Ok, baby is crying, little one is throwing food on the floor and I need to get clothes on me and little one. Baby is the only one properly dressed!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland