Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"baby toes"

June 16, 2005~9:08 a.m.

What is it with my baby toe? It seems like I hit it on things all the time. It has been a while, but just yesterday I was coming out of the closet after taking my shoes off-should have left them on- and stubbed the baby toe on the door frame. OUCH! It hurt so bad!
I didn't take my sock off until a little later and noticed their was bruising under the toenail. All night and this morning it hurt as well. If I bend it down it has a real bad pain. No, this is not the first time it has been this bad. One time it was swollen up and black and blue all over the toe. I should wear steel toe boots at all times. You would think with the toes being so small they would be pretty safe. I guess not.
Ouch!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland