Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"new kitchen love"

June 10, 2006~7:57 p.m.

My new favorite item...
Slow cooker bags for the crock pot.

I made a braised chicken and veggie dish in the crock pot today. I remember I had bought these bags a while back and forgot to use them. So I pulled one out and used it. Man I love it! Once dinner was finished, I can just let the pot cool, pull the bag out and throw it away. Then my crock pot is clean! I love it!
This is up there on my list of kitchen must haves now along with parchment paper and non stick aluminum foil. Man, I love it!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland