Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"summer"

June 02, 2006~8:42 a.m.

I'm enjoying my summer off. I've had errands to run each day, but I've still snuck a nap in the first day I was off. It was so nice!
DH had yesterday off and we both went to a matinee movie and had lunch. Then picked up our daughter earlier than usual (she was thrilled to see us both pick her up) and had a nice evening at home.
Tonight we celebrate my dad's 72nd birthday. IT was Monday but we couldn't all get together that day.
Yeah Summer!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland