Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"diagnosis"

March 09, 2004~4:42 p.m.

I finally gave in and went to the ENT. I was so miserable alld ay long. The diagnosis: alergies, sinusitis (sinus infection) and tonsilitis. How great. I knew I was sick. I got the "miracle shot" of cortisone and some follow up prednisone along with some antibiotic and Zirt@c. I've never had it before so I will see how it does for me. I'm taking most of them 3-4 times a day so I'm going to be doped up for a while! Hopefully I can breath when I sleep tonight. Breathing is good.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland