Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"picture day"

March 06, 2004~10:17 p.m.

We did spring pictures today. The kids did great. There were bunnies available for the pics. None of the pictures with the baby and bunny we ended up getting but there were some adorable ones with Little One and the bunny. She totally loved him and would have played with him all day if she could. She was the best little kid I've seen taking pictures. Just laughing everytime it flashed and jumping up and having the best time. She smiled so great and all the pictures were really good. We had a hard time picking what we wanted. I spent way too much money and I don't know why when I know they both might go back.

Also when I paid, I had them see if Sister's pics from Valentine's were back and they were. She handed me an envelope and I didn't know what they were and when I pulled them out and saw sister, I started crying. The lady said, "She's gone back to her Mom's." I think mainly because she wanted the cashier to understand why I was crying. My mom started tearing up as well. I had to just get out of there. I still have them in the envelope. I've looked at them briefly to show DH. I'll have to take them out soon and cut them apart and put some in frames and send some to my MIL. It makes me sad to see how beautiful and happy she was in those pictures. Especially that one of her leaning her head on DH's shoulder.

Again, if you have a little girl that wears 6 or 6x or somewhere in that range, I have tons of beautiful girl's clothes in almost new condition on Eb@y. The user name is spedteacher94. I feel I put reasonable prices on them as they were barely worn and in great condition.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland