Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Friday Five and weekend plans"

June 22, 2002~9:21 a.m.

I didn't see this until today so that is why I'm a day late....

1. Do you live in a house, an apartment or a condo?

I live in a house. We just had it built and moved in here in November

2. Do you rent or own?

We have a huge mortgage that will take us, say 29 years and about 6 months to pay off. Unless I add extra to the payments each month. Which I plan to do.

3. Does anyone else live with you?

Yes, my hubby, my cat and our dog. Hopefully one day soon a little baby will fill up the empty room that is waiting.

4. How many times have you moved in your life?

Ummm... let's see... I have to count....9 times. The last two included moving into my previous house on my own when I was single. Then the last time was moving into this house. The other 7 times were with my parents. They rented a while before they bought something eventually.

5. What are your plans for this weekend?

I need to get showered soon and then head to Tim's work. I'm helping him today with figuring out sales and such so they can spend more time on customers. Tonight I have to pack and tomorrow we are headed to the Atlanta in the AM to see the Braves! Tim got seats right behind the home plate. Well, in row 26 but it is right behind it. He is excited. Me...well, I wish the place was air conditioned. God, please make it cool tomorrow. As of now, it is pretty cool here. All the rain and wind has cooled it down.

We will spend until Thursday in Atlanta.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland