Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Be back later!"

June 23, 2002~12:21 a.m.

I'm up packing. Yep, after midnight. Actually I have been folding and ironing laundry along with cleaning house...so I have not actually put anything in the suitcase. I'll do it right after I type this.

Today I spent the afternoon working with Tim. I was there until 5:30 helping them do paperwork and fax credit applications and such for them. Today was the last day of no interest for 18 months so it was busy. I'm glad I could help. I even made an $800 sale! WooHoo. Of course Tim gets the commission off of it. But I am sure he will reciprocate me in some way! ;)

We went to eat with my parents tonight and my oldest nephew. My nephew and my brother are going to the Braves game tomorrow also. We got tickets online last night that are behind the home plate on row 26! Tim is excited. I'm ok with it. I don't care where we sit but Tim is so excited about sitting so close to the players. I'm going to bring my camera!

Monday we are spending doing tours and visiting things downtown such as Coca Cola world, CNN center, Jimmy Carter Museuum. Tuesday we are spending at Stone Mountain. Wednesday we are going to the Mall of Georgia and do shopping. Thursday will be make u of whatever else we want to do. I'm looking forward to getting away.

I just hope it is not too hot at the Braves game. I have my mini fan packed and we are freezing water to take.

I better get packing! I'll be back in 5 days!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland